Leadership Team

 TitleNameEmail
AdministrationPrincipalMr. David Londllon@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalMr. Wayne Diggswwdiggs@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalMs. Karen Dignettikdignetti@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalMs. Amy Fosterargeorgiafoster@philasd.org
Climate Manager
SBTL/Academy LeadersHumanitiesMs. Catherine McPhilemycmcphilemy@philasd.org
ScienceDr. W. Michael Rileywriley@philasd.org
MathematicsMs. Jaime Higginsjbrigham@philasd.org
CTEMr. Patrick Peifferppeiffer@philasd.org
Student SupportsSchool CounselorMs. Christina Baconcbacon2@philasd.org
Spanish BCAMr. Efrain Cotto
ecotto@philasd.org
Special Education Compliance MonitorMs. Bernadette Nevinbnevin@philasd.org
English Language PointMr. Paul Zwolakpzwolak@philasd.org
STEP Clinical CoordinatorDr. Damolla Haywarddhayward@philasd.org
Dean of StudentsMr. Patrick Trainorptrainor@philasd.org
School NurseMs. Christina Yancercdzielinski@philasd.org
Athletic DirectorMr. Steve Leshsdlesh@philasd.org
School SafetySSO Site Supervisor Marquis Mitchellmatmitchell@philasd.org
OperationsSchool Operations OfficerMs. Jody Bergeyjbergey@philasd.org
SecretaryMs. Zaida Bones-Dejesuszbonesdejesus@philasd.org
Building EngineerMr. Kenneth Mackkmack@philasd.org
Joe Gallagherjosegallagher@philasd.org